Investor Events

Past Events
Date Title
Thursday, 11/14/19
8:00 pm EST
United States:  +1-845-675-0437
International: +65-6713-5090
China Domestic: 400-6208-038
Hong Kong:  +852-3018-6771
Conference ID: # 8147155

The replay will be accessible through November 21, 2019 by dialing the following numbers:

United States: +1-646-254-3697
International: +61-2-8199-0299
China Domestic: 400-6322-162
Hong Kong: +852-3051-2780
Conference ID: # 8147155
Wednesday, 09/18/19
Location:
Conrad Hong Kong

Wednesday, 08/28/19
Location:
Rosewood Beijing

Tuesday, 08/27/19
Location:
Conrad Hong Kong

Thursday, 08/15/19
9:00 pm EDT
Thursday, 05/16/19
9:00 pm EDT
Wednesday, 03/27/19
Location:
Conrad Hong Kong

Tuesday, 03/26/19
Location:
Morgan Stanley ICC Office, International Commerce Centre, 1 Austin Road West, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Thursday, 03/14/19
8:30 pm EDT
Wednesday, 01/09/19
Location:
Rosewood Beijing

01/07/19 through 01/08/19
Location:
Pudong Shangri-La Hotel Shanghai

11/28/18 through 11/30/18
Location:
Mandarin Oriental, Singapore

Friday, 11/16/18
9:00 am HKT
Tuesday, 11/13/18
Location:
Beijing International Convention Center

09/18/18 through 09/19/18
Location:
The Ritz-Carlton Chengdu

Thursday, 09/13/18
Location:
Beijing Four Seasons Hotel

09/12/18 through 09/13/18
Location:
Park Hyatt Beijing

Wednesday, 08/29/18
Location:
Rosewood Beijing

08/27/18 through 08/28/18
Location:
Conrad Hong Kong

Friday, 08/17/18
9:00 am HKT
Wednesday, 06/06/18
Location:
Shanghai

05/31/18 through 06/01/18
Location:
Rosewood Beijing

Friday, 05/11/18
9:00 am HKT
04/20/18 through 04/25/18
Location:
San Francisco, Boston and New York

03/19/18 through 03/22/18
Location:
Conrad Hong Kong

Thursday, 03/15/18
8:00 pm EDT
Monday, 11/27/17
8:00 pm EST